Collingwood
Chamber of Commerce
705-445-0221
info@collingwoodchamber.com
Chamber Calendar

Chamber Calendar

Guided Night Snowshoe Hikes at Scenic Caves Nordic Centre 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Location: Scenic Caves Nordic Centre, 260 Scenic Caves Rd.

Until March 17, 2018:

Wed. Jan 3, 2018, Sat Jan 6, Sat. Jan 13, Sat. Jan 20, Sat. Jan 27

Sat. Feb 3, 2018, Sat. Feb 10, Sat. Feb 17 (Family Day Weekend), Sun. Feb 18 (Family Day Weekend), Sat. Feb 24

Sat. Mar 3, 2018, Sat. Mar 10, Wed. Mar 14, Sat. Mar 17 Strap on your snowshoes for a night-time hike, where stars and shadows create a dramatic setting for adventure. Your experienced guides lead your group on a 1 ½ to 2 hour romp through an enchanting winter wonderland. Experience beautiful trails that wind through a mature forest of 100 foot tall trees, sparkling views of the countryside at the Suspension Bridge and breathtaking lookouts from the top of the Niagara Escarpment. No experience is required and the pace is moderate. Recommended for ages 10 and older. Night snowshoe hikes are scheduled for most Saturday nights (plus additional holiday hikes) and run weather-permitting. If there is no snow, guests will be advised to wear hiking boots instead. Cost: $40 (includes snowshoe rental if required). Reservations are required: (705) 446-0256 ext. 223. Gift certificates are also available. For more information: www.sceniccaves.com

 

Phone: 7054460256
Email: info@sceniccaves.com
Website: http://www.sceniccaves.com

BACK

CHAMBER MEMBERS - Add your event now!

Collingwood Chamber
of Commerce Business
Excellence Awards

Make your nominations now!
CLICK HERE

Upcoming Chamber Events

Collingwood Public Library-Actively Aging
Thu. Apr. 26, 2018 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Training For Life Home Alone Course
Fri. Apr. 27, 2018 9:00am - 1:00pm

View Full Calendar

Upcoming After 5's

Arbonne - Janet Auty Carlisle
Thu. May. 3, 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Chartwell Georgian Traditions After 5
Thu. May. 17, 2018 5:00pm - 6:30pm


Sign up to recieve our Free Notices & Newsletter!
Stay up to date with all chamber news and events. Click here to subscribe to our newsletter.

News & Bulletins


Member Survey

There are no active surveys.